Bethel United Church of Christ 

                   4900 NE Parvin Road, Kansas City, MO 64117

March 1- Sunday

  • 9:00 am    Sunday School 
  • 10:00 am  Worship - Communion
  •  11:00 am  Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders

March 2 - Monday

  • 11:00 am Benevolence
  • 6:00 pm Evangelism
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

March 3 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

March 6 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Sew & Serve
  • 5:30 pm Bell Choir 
  • 5:45 pm Soup Supper
  •  6:45 Wednesday Lenten Service
  •  7:30 pm Choir

March 8 - Sunday

  • 9:00 am    Sunday School & Adult Sunday School
  • 10:00 am  Worship
  •  11:00 am  Bistro
  • 11:15 am Unground Recorders

March 9 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

March 10 - Tuesday

  •  6:00 am - 7:00 pm Election Day
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi 
  •  7:00 pm Winnwood Neighborhood Meeting

March 12 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve 
  •  4:00 pm Administration
  •  5:30 pm Bell Choir
  •  5:45 pm Lenten Soup Supper
  •  6:45 pm Lenten Service
  •  7:45 pm Choir

March 15 - Sunday

  • 9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders
  • 11:30 am Membership
  • 11:30 am - 2:00 pm NSYA to Draftcade ZonaRosa

March 16 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

March 17 - Tuesday

  • 9:00 am WIC Clinics - Bethel North Room
  •  5:30 - 6:30 pm Bethel Ucculeles
  • 6:30 pm Tai Chi
  •  7:00 Council

March 18 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  •  5:30 pm Bell Choir
  •  5:45 pm Lenten Soup Supper
  •  6:45 pm Lenten Service
  •  7:45 pm Choir

March 20 - Friday

11:30 am HOMIES - Lunch at Fric & Frac

March 21 - Saturday

10:00 am - 2:00 pm  Aging Workshop, Salem UCC, Higginsville, MO

March 22 - Sunday

  •  9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders

March 23 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

March 24 - Tuesday

  • 6:30 pm Tai Chi

March 25 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  •  5:30 pm Bell Choir
  •  5:45 pm Lenten Soup Supper
  •  6:45 pm Lenten Service
  •  7:45 pm Choir

March 28 - Saturday

8:00 am - 1:00 pm Blue Springs Terrace Breakfast

March 29  - Sunday

  • 9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  • 11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders

 March 30 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

April 1 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve
  •  5:30 pm Bell Choir
  •  5:45 pm Lenten Soup Supper
  •  6:45 pm Lenten Service
  •  7:45 pm Choir

April 4 - Saturday

  • 9:00 am - 11:00 am Choir Cantata Rehearsal
  • 11:30 am - 4:00 pm NSYA Reiger Distillery Tour - Sitters Needed

 April 5 - Sunday - Palm Sunday

  •  9:00  Sunday School & Adult Bible Study 
  • 10:00 am Worship - Communion - Cantata "Worthy is the Lamb: Part 1
  •  11:00 am Bistro
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders

April 6 - Monday

  •  11:00 am Benevolence
  • 6:00 pm Evangelism
  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

 April 9 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  • 6:30 pm Tai Chi
  •  7:00 pm Winnwood Neighborhood Meeting

April 8 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve 
  •  4:00 pm Administration
  • 6:00 pm Bell Choir
  • 7:00 pm Choir

April 10 - Friday

  •  7:30 pm Worship & Cantata Part 2 

 April 12 - Sunday

    • 6:45 am  Sunrise Service
    •  7:30 - 9:30 Easter Breakfast
    •  9:00 am Sunday School 
    • 10:00 am Worship - Cantata "Worthy is the Lamb" Part 3 with Communion
    •  11:00 am Bistro in Fellowship Hall

 April 13 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy 

April 14 - Tuesday

  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi 
  •  7:00 pm Winnwood Neighborhood Meeting

April 15 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve  
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

April 17 - Friday

  •  8:45 am HOMIES - Tour of Ft. Leavenworth with lunch at Hilltop Market Meet at Bethel to carpool.

April 19 - Sunday

  • 9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study
  • 10:00 am Worship 
  •  11:00 am Bistro in Fellowship Hall
  • 11:15 am Underground Recorders
  • 11:30 - Boy Scout Pancake Breakfast

April 20 - LINK Articles Due

April 20 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

April 21 - Tuesday

  •  9:00 am W.I.C. Clinics
  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi
  •  7:00 pm  Council

April 22 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve  
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir

April 24 - 25 - Friday & Saturday

  • GAG Annual Meeting Jefferson City

April 26 - Sunday

  •  9:00 am Sunday School & Adult Bible Study & Confirmation
  • 10:00 am Worship
  •  11:00 am Bistro 
  •  11:15 am Congregational Meetiing

April 27 - Monday

  • 6:00 pm  Boy & Cub Scouts Meeting - Fellowship Hall
  • 6:30 pm Reiki Therapy

April 30 - Tuesday

  • 5:30 pm Ucculele Practice
  •  6:30 pm Tai Chi

April 29 - Wednesday

  • 9:30 am Bethel Sew & Serve  
  •  6:00 pm Bell Choir
  •  7:00 pm Choir